SMS message interception

SMS message interception

How does interception of other people's SMS messages work and what is it? Interception of calls and SMS is an opportunity to listen to phone calls and read SMS messages from a controlled telephone at any time convenient for you.

 

Why do people want to read other people's posts? This question does not require a specific answer. Situations are different, and the desire to always have at hand a program for intercepting SMS and calls is by no means always due to idle curiosity. It could be:

  • corporate control over the correspondence of employees - the confusion of confidential information, irrational use of working time, etc .;
  • parental control over the correspondence of children - with whom and about what the child is texting;
  • control of elderly parents - timely response and protection from fraudsters, sellers of miraculous medicines, apartment hunters, etc.

Therefore, wiretapping of the phone and interception of SMS messages are often quite vital.

You will be interested: “SMS interceptor«.


Interception - is it legal?

Are wiretapping and interception of SMS legal or not? From a moral point of view, secretly intercepting someone else's SMS messages without consent is far from an honest way of controlling. And from the side of the law this is not welcomed, and in many countries of the world it is even punishable by imprisonment.

Therefore, before you want to download the SMS interception program to a person’s phone, you need to warn him about it and say that this is done for his own good.

Program for intercepting SMS and calls - this is a real opportunity to return the phone if it is stolen or lost - the ability to track it on a card, listen to calls and read SMS, as well as remotely lock the phone and erase all personal information from the memory card.

And how does SMS interception work without access to the phone? Introducing 3 ways to intercept SMS messages:


Method 1. By phone number online

Call forwarding - a feature available for most mobile operators in almost all countries of the world - is a specific SMS interception online, as everything is happening in real time.

The essence of forwarding is as follows: you configure the sending of SMS messages to a third-party number specified by you. Those. all messages will come to that number and from there they can be read. But there is one huge minus: this is a change in the delivery address, i.e. SMS came to the phone and sent it to the desired number, then, unfortunately, it does not remain on the first.

There is another interception of SMS by phone number online - this is forwarding to the service of the most mobile company, or rather duplication. You can enter this service if you have access to remote monitoring of this telephone connection.

Duplication is very convenient if you need stealth - the subscriber does not receive any messages or notifications that they are duplicated. But, all this is done from the device itself. Therefore, if you are interested in intercepting SMS without access to the phone, read method 2.


Method 2. Without access to the phone

It is possible to intercept SMS online using a mobile operator. All sms are stored for quite some time on the service of a mobile operator. For a fee, an office worker can copy all the messages to you and send them to you, for example, on a flash drive.

If you don’t have a friend who knows you, or if you don’t want to devote outsiders to view the correspondence you are interested in, copy it and transmit it to you, then you need to use the third method.


Method 3. Using an interceptor program

The third reliable and hidden way is to intercept SMS Android calls using the Reptilicus spyware interceptor. The software is installed on the telephone (controlled telephone) and starts working immediately after installation. Our SMS interception application only works on Android phones. On iPhones, it will not function.

The essence of this method is as follows: you install the program on a controlled telephone - the program intercepts SMS messages - sends them to the office - you go into the office and view the messages.

Attention! Data is transmitted only if there is Internet access on the controlled telephone. While there is no Internet, the intercepted data will be stored in a hidden folder on the phone itself. Therefore, if the correspondence is deleted after reading, then you will still see it, since the interception is during their writing.


Where can I download the program?

Free Reptilicus SMS interception program (Download here) will work the first 3 days. The site has a detailed installation guide for the program. Please read the manual before installation.

This is how the Reptilicus SMS interception program works: download - install - configure - hide - go into the office - read. All!

You can download our interceptor program an unlimited number of times:

  1. Installation file is provided free of charge.
  2. Registration on the site is free
  3. Installation and configuration guide for free
  4. The first 3 days after registration are free

The first 24 hours after registration, call and SMS interception for Android works for free. During this period, you need to check how the program works on your device, which functions are available to you with Root rights, and which without them.

At the end of the test free period, the interception of SMS by phone number will already work for money - $ 12 per month, $ 60 for six months, $ 100 per year. The longer the term, the lower the payment.


What types of SMS can a program intercept?

SMS messages are different, as they can come from different sources - these are ordinary SMS messages, and messages from instant messengers and social networks. Therefore, they will be intercepted in different ways, but by a single program.

Interception of ordinary SMS - occurs without Root rights and is available on absolutely all Android smartphones above version 3. The only exception will be the devices on which Sberbank is installed online. Here, the interception of ordinary SMS messages will have to be disabled, since Sberbank will block the operation of any software that has access to SMS messages.

Interception of SMS messages from instant messengers (WhatsApp, Viber, Telegram, Imo and Gem4me) - will only happen with root rights. This is a complete interception of all text messages, photos and even voice messages that are sent or received on a controlled telephone.

Interception of SMS messages from social networks (VKontakte, Instagram, Odnoklassniki, Facebook and KateMobile for VKontakte) - are also possible only with root rights.

In addition, you will have access to:

  • files with recording calls (incoming, outgoing);
  • photos stored on the phone;
  • screenshots (screenshots) of the phone screen;
  • keyboard interception;
  • remote inclusion of a microphone (voice recorder);
  • remote photographing from the camera;
  • remote phone lock;
  • voice messages;
  • notifications coming into the curtain of a controlled one;
  • and much more.

Summarizing all of the above, I would like to note once again that the functionality of the Reptilicus program for intercepting SMS messages and calls is so wide that you can use the software for completely different purposes. This can be both monitoring children and employees, and as a timely response to fraudulent messages to elderly parents, and as a real opportunity to return a lost or stolen phone. In addition, the first day, the interceptor will work for free.

 

For your questions - our consultants will answer!

Перехват СМС сообщений

Перехват СМС сообщений

Как работает перехват чужих СМС сообщений и что это такое? Перехват звонков и СМС – это возможность прослушивать телефонные звонки и читать СМС сообщения с подконтрольного телефона в любое удобное для Вас время.

Зачем люди хотят читать чужие СМС? Это вопрос не требует конкретного ответа. Ситуации бывают разными и желание, чтобы всегда под рукой была программа перехвата СМС и звонков – отнюдь не всегда возникает из-за праздного любопытства. Это может быть:

  • корпоративный контроль за перепиской сотрудников – сливание конфиденциальной информации, нерациональное использование рабочего времени и т.п.;
  • родительский контроль за перепиской детей – с кем и о чем переписывается ребенок;
  • контроль за пожилыми родителями – своевременное реагирование и защита их от мошенников, продавцов чудодейственных лекарств, охотников на квартиры и т.д.

Поэтому прослушка телефона и перехват СМС сообщений довольно часто бывают просто жизненно необходимы.

Вам будет интересно: «Смс перехватчик«.


Перехват чужих СМС сообщений – законно ли это?

Законны или нет прослушка и перехват СМС? С моральной точки зрения, тайный перехват чужих СМС сообщений без согласия – это далеко не честный способ ведения контроля. Да и со стороны закона это не приветствуется, а во многих странах мира даже карается лишением свободы.

Поэтому, прежде чем вы захотите скачать программу перехват СМС на телефон человека, необходимо его предупредить об этом и сказать, что это делается для его же блага.

Программа для перехвата СМС и звонков – это реальная возможность вернуть телефон в случае его кражи или утери – возможность отследить его на карте, прослушать звонки и прочитать СМСки, а также удаленно заблокировать телефон и стереть всю личную информацию с карты памяти.

А как работает перехват СМС без доступа к телефону? Представляем 3 способа перехвата СМС сообщений:


Способ 1. Перехват СМС по номеру телефона онлайн

Переадресация – функция, доступная у большинства операторов мобильной связи практически во всех странах мира – это конкретный перехват СМС онлайн, так как все идет в режиме реального времени.

Суть переадресации заключается в следующем: вы настраиваете отправку СМС сообщений на сторонний указанный вами номер. Т.е. все сообщения будут приходить на тот номер и оттуда их можно будет прочитать. Но тут есть один огромный минус: это идет смена адреса доставки, т.е. смска пришла на телефон и ее перекинуло на нужный номер, тогда на первом она, к сожалению, не остается.

Есть еще один перехват СМС по номеру телефона онлайн – это переадресация на сервис самой мобильной компании, вернее дублирование. На этот сервис вы сможете заходить, если у вас будет доступ к удаленному мониторингу этой телефонной связи.

Дублирование является очень удобным в том случае, если вам нужна скрытность – никаких сообщений или уведомлений, о том, что СМС сообщения дублируются, абонент не получает. Но, все это делается с самого аппарата. Поэтому если вас интересует перехват СМС без доступа к телефону, читайте способ 2.


Способ 2. Перехват СМС без доступа к телефону

Перехват СМС онлайн возможно осуществить при помощи оператора мобильной связи. Все смски хранятся довольно долгое время на сервисе мобильного оператора. За определенную плату работник офиса сможет скопировать вам все сообщения и передать их вам, например, на флешке.

Если же у вас нет знакомого работника или вы не хотите посвящать сторонних, чтобы они просматривали интересующую вас переписку, копировали ее и вам передавали, тогда вам нужно воспользоваться третьим способом.


Способ 3. Перехват звонков СМС Андроид с помощью ПО

Третий надежный и скрытый способ – это перехват звонков СМС Андроид при помощи шпионской программы перехватчика Reptilicus. Софт устанавливается на телефон (подконтрольный телефон) и начинает работать сразу же после установки. Работает наше приложение перехвата СМС только на телефонах Андроид. На Айфонах оно функционировать не будет.

Суть этого способа заключается в следующем: вы устанавливаете программу на подконтрольный телефон – программа перехватывает смс сообщения – передает их в кабинет – вы заходите в кабинет и просматриваете сообщения.

Внимание! Данные передаются только при наличии Интернета на подконтрольном телефоне. Пока Интернета нет, перехваченные данные будут храниться в скрытой папке на самом телефоне. Поэтому, если СМС сообщения после прочтения удалят, то вы их все равно увидите, так как перехват идет во время их чтения.


Где можно скачать программу перехвата СМС?

Бесплатно программа перехвата СМС Reptilicus (скачать можно здесь) будет работать первые 3 дня. На сайте есть подробное руководство по установке программы. Пожалуйста, ознакомьтесь с руководством перед установкой.

Работает так программа перехвата СМС Reptilicus – скачать – установить – настроить – скрыть – зайти в кабинет – прочитать. Всё!

Скачать программу перехвата СМС с чужого телефона можно неограниченное количество раз:

  1. Установочный файл предоставляется бесплатно
  2. Регистрация на сайте бесплатная
  3. Руководство по установке и настройке программы бесплатно
  4. Первые 3 дня после регистрации бесплатно

Первые 3 дня после регистрации работает перехват звонков и СМС на Андроид бесплатно. В этот период нужно проверить как работает программа на вашем аппарате, какие вам функции доступны с Root правами, а какие без них.

По истечению тестового бесплатного периода, перехват СМС по номеру телефона за деньги – в месяц 12$, за полгода 60$, за год 100$. Чем больше срок, тем меньше оплата.


Какие виды СМСок может перехватить программа?

СМС сообщения бывают разными, так как могут исходить из разных источников – это и обычные СМСки, и СМС сообщения из мессенджеров и социальных сетей. Поэтому и перехват СМС на телефон будет происходить по-разному, но единой программой.

Перехват обычных СМСок – происходит без Рут прав и доступен абсолютно на всех смартфонах Андроид выше 3 версии. Единственное исключение будут аппараты, на которых установлен Сбербанк онлайн. Здесь перехват обычных смс сообщений придется отключить, так как сбербанк будет блокировать работу любого ПО, которое имеет доступ к СМС сообщениям.

Перехват СМС сообщений из мессенджеров (WhatsApp, Viber, Telegram, Imo и Gem4me) – будет происходить только с рут правами. Это полноценный перехват всех текстовых сообщений, фотографий и даже голосовых сообщений, которые отправляют или получают на подконтрольном телефоне.

Перехват СМС сообщений с социальных сетей (ВКонтакте, Instagram, Одноклассники, Facebook и KateMobile для ВКонтакте) – аналогично СМСкам из мессенджеров, возможны тоже только с рут правами.

Кроме того, Вам будут доступны:

  • файлы с запись звонков (входящих, исходящих);
  • список с датой, номером звонящего и длительностью разговора (входящих, исходящих, не принятых);
  • фотографии, хранящиеся на телефоне;
  • скриншоты (снимки) экрана телефона;
  • перехват клавиатуры;
  • удаленное включение микрофона (диктофон);
  • удаленное фотграфирования с камеры;
  • удаленное блокирование телефона;
  • удаленное стирание памяти;
  • удаленная перезагрузка;
  • текстовые сообщения с социальных сетей и мессенджеров;
  • голосовые сообщения;
  • уведомления, приходящие в шторку подконтрольного;
  • и многое другое.

Об установке, работе и функционале программы можете спросить у онлайн консультантов.

Подводя итог всему вышесказанному, хочется еще раз отметить, что функционал программы Reptilicus для перехвата СМС сообщений и звонков настолько широк, что воспользоваться софтом можно в абсолютно разных целях. Это может быть и контроль за детьми и сотрудниками, и как своевременная реакция на мошеннические смски пожилым родителям, и как реальная возможность вернуть потерянный или украденный телефон. Кроме того, перехват СМС по номеру телефона за деньги будет только после истечения тестового периода. В первые же дни, перехват чужих СМС сообщений будет осуществляться бесплатно.


Установите программу перехвата СМС и звонков – контролируйте устройства своих родных и близких!