Step 3 - Payment

We pay for the subscription. Remember: the longer the term, the cheaper! You pay for the work of the cabinet! Without a subscription, the account will be inactive, the program will not transfer data.

Online support

For all questions, you can always contact our consultants. Remember! We are people too, the support does not work in those. You can always send your question in the feedback form. We will contact you.

    Your name (required):

    Your E-Mail (required):

    Message

    ATTENTION!
    The program is designed to archive data on the user's phone. It is forbidden to use the software for covert surveillance without notifying the user. Using software (reptilicus.net) for the purpose of surveillance, secret surveillance, espionage, information extraction by secret means, "wiretapping" and others - you violate the laws of almost all countries of the world. All responsibility (criminal, moral, spiritual) when using this software lies with the person who installs the software.

    Dear users of the Reptilicus data backup service, on this page you can send a question to those supporting the project. Please, please, describe your question / request / request in as much detail as possible, because we are not telepathic and do not possess extraordinary abilities. Questions such as “why does not work”, “how to install”, etc., WILL BE IGNORED. Please value your time and ours!

    We also remind you that online consultants are working on the site from Monday to Saturday from 7 am to 2 am Moscow time. Sunday is a day off!

    You can always ask them your questions. Also remember - value both your time and others'! And then everything will work out for you!

    IP: Khusainov M.R
    INN 580317712322
    account 40802 810 6 4800 0022348
    BIC 045655635

    Email: support@reptilicus.net
    Phone for inquiries: + 7 (960) 322-03-97

     

    By agreeing to read, the user understands the severity of the offense and thereby relieves the author of this software of all responsibility for actions that will in one way or another be associated with the use of this product.

    The subscription fee is deducted from user accounts for the provision of information services (access to personal information, viewing your own video messages and other data). It is forbidden to transfer your personal password to third parties.

    The site does not sell software and is in no way connected with persons selling applications for tracking, espionage, etc.

Шаг 3 - Оплата

Оплачиваем подписку. Помните: чем больше срок — тем дешевле! Вы оплачиваете работу кабинета! Без подписки кабинет будет не активен, программа не будет передавать данные.

Круглосуточная поддержка

По всем вопросам Вы всегда можете обратиться к нашим консультантам. Помните! Мы тоже люди, в вск тех поддержка не работает. Вы всегда можете отправить свой вопрос в форму обратной связи. Мы обязательно с Вами свяжемся.

ВНИМАНИЕ!
Программа создана для архивации данных на телефоне пользователя. Запрещено использовать программное обеспечение для негласного наблюдения без оповещения пользователя. Используя программное обеспечение (reptilicus.net) в целях слежки, тайного наблюдения, шпионаже, добычи информации негласным путем, «прослушки» и прочих — вы нарушаете законодательство практически всех стран мира. Вся ответственность (криминальная, моральная, духовная) при использовании данного программного обеспечения лежит на том лице которое устанавливает программное обеспечение

Уважаемые пользователи сервиса архивации данных Reptilicus, на этой странице Вы можете отправить вопрос в тех поддержку проекта. Убедительная просьба пожалуйста максимально подробно опишите ваш вопрос/просьбу/запрос потому как Мы не телепаты и экстрансорными способностями не обладаем. Вопросы типа — «почему не работает», «а как установить» и т.д — БУДУТ ИГНОРИРОВАТЬСЯ. Пожалуйста цените и свое время и наше!

Также напоминаем что на сайте работает онлайн консультанты С Понедельника по Субботу с 7 утра до 2 часов ночи по Московскому времени. Воскресенье выходной!

Вы всегда можете задать интересующие Вас вопросы им. Также помните — цените и свое время и чужое! И тогда все у Вас получится!

Авторские права принадлежат:
PalmorInfo LTD
Belize C.A, Belize City CA P.O 2495

Email: support@reptilicus.net
Тел для справок: + 7 (960) 322-03-97

 

Соглашаясь с прочитанным пользователь понимает всю тяжесть правонарушения и тем самым снимает с автора данного программного обеспечения всю ответственность за действия которые тем или иным образом будут связаны с использованием данного продукта.

Абонентская плата списывается с аккаунтов пользователей за предоставление информационных услуг (доступ к личной информации, просмотр собственных видеосообщений и прочих данных). Запрещено передавать личный пароль третьим лицам.

Сайт не занимается продажей программного обеспечения и никаким образом не связан с лицами продающим приложения для слежения, шпионажа и пр.