Step 3 - Payment

We pay for the subscription. Remember: the longer the term, the cheaper! You pay for the work of the cabinet! Without a subscription, the account will be inactive, the program will not transfer data.

Online support

For all questions, you can always contact our consultants. Remember! We are people too, the support does not work in those. You can always send your question in the feedback form. We will contact you.

Tariffing (price is in $)

SubscriptionDescriptionPrice
Without subscriptionFull access 1 day from the moment of registration$ 0
Subscription

1 месяц

6 months

1 year

2 years

$ 10

$ 36

$ 60

100$

   

* The promotion is valid until the New Year

If there is no subscription, data will not be accepted to the server

  Download Reptilicus main application   Partnership program

We accept

                                           

We warn you!

The main function of the application is to archive information on a mobile phone. The user does not have the right due to the capabilities of the software to perform illegal actions (secretly observe a person without his consent).

If he runs the application for surveillance, espionage and unauthorized access to information, he goes beyond the law.

Such actions are contrary to the laws of most states. The person who installed the software on his phone bears full responsibility (spiritual, criminal, moral) for its use. If the user agrees with the above information, he is aware of the threat of any offenses.

In addition, his consent indicates that the authors of the application are not responsible for the actions of the persons who exploit it.

How the program works

First of all, you need to create an account after registering. As a result, a person can view personal data, their video messages, etc. A subscription fee is charged for information services. Only the user must know the password and not pass it on to others.

This application cannot be purchased at reptilicus.net. Moreover, the resource is in no way connected with the people involved in its implementation. The information published on this page is a proposal to conclude a transaction. When registering on the site, a person automatically agrees with the information published here.

It is recommended that you carefully read the offer agreement before you start working with the application. Below you will find complete instructions for using the Reptilicus.net data archiving service

Шаг 3 - Оплата

Оплачиваем подписку. Помните: чем больше срок — тем дешевле! Вы оплачиваете работу кабинета! Без подписки кабинет будет не активен, программа не будет передавать данные.

Круглосуточная поддержка

По всем вопросам Вы всегда можете обратиться к нашим консультантам. Помните! Мы тоже люди, в вск тех поддержка не работает. Вы всегда можете отправить свой вопрос в форму обратной связи. Мы обязательно с Вами свяжемся.

Тарификация (цена указана в $)

ПодпискаОписаниеЦена
Без подпискиПолный доступ 1  день с момента регистрации0 $
Подписка

1 месяц

6 месяцев

1 год

2 года

10 $

36 $

60 $

100$

   

*Акция действует до Нового Года

При отсутствии подписки данные приниматься на сервер не будут

  Скачать Reptilicus основное приложение   Партнерская программа

Мы принимаем

                                           

Предупреждаем!

Основная функция приложения – архивация информации на мобильном телефоне. Пользователь не имеет права за счет возможностей софта выполнять незаконные действия (тайно наблюдать за человеком без его на то согласия).

Если он эксплуатирует приложение в целях слежки, шпионажа и получения несанкционированного доступа к информации, тем самым он выходит за рамки закона.

Подобные действия противоречат законодательству большинства государств.Человек, который установил софт на свой телефон, несет полную ответственность (духовную, криминальную, моральную) за его использование.Если юзер соглашается с приведенной выше информацией, он осознает, чем грозят любые правонарушения.

Кроме того, его согласие свидетельствует о том, что авторы приложения не отвечают за действия лиц, которые его эксплуатируют.

Как работает программа

Первым делом нужно завести учетную запись, пройдя регистрацию. В результате человек может просматривать персональные данные, свои видеосообщения и т.д. За информационные услуги взимается абонентская плата.Пароль должен знать только пользователь и не передавать его другим лицам.

Данное приложение нельзя приобрести на сайте reptilicus.net. Более того, ресурс никак не связан с людьми, занимающимися его реализацией.Информация, опубликованная на этой странице, является предложением о заключении сделки. При регистрации на сайте человек автоматически соглашается с опубликованными здесь сведениями.

Рекомендуется внимательно прочитать договор оферты, прежде чем начинать работать с приложением.Ниже Вы найдете полную инструкцию по использованию сервиса архивации данных Reptilicus.net