Dear customers!

This service is used to search for a stolen, lost phone, for archiving YOUR contacts, recording YOUR telephone conversations, and viewing them on a computer, and, if necessary, locking the phone to prevent further use. Installation on third party phones is strictly prohibited!

Before you register and install on someone else's (lover, wife, lover, any other that does not belong to you) phone, read the articles of the criminal code of the Russian Federation and Ukraine that are listed below. If your country is not among these two, then all these articles are easily searched on the Internet and you can easily read about the REAL and CRIMINAL liability to which you can be held responsible for installing the software on a phone that does not belong to you.

This service does not call for violation of these articles of the Criminal Code, but strongly recommends that users comply with the laws of the country in which they live.

During the registration process, you will see a message about the warning and taking responsibility 4 times - on the site, during registration, when installing on the phone, when entering your personal account. Thus, the administration of this resource does not bear any responsibility for any actions that can be performed by the user. The user has completely read all instructions, all warnings, read the public offer and accepted all points of the user agreement.

Caution for residents of Ukraine

Article 163 of the Criminal Code of Ukraine.

Violation of the secrecy of correspondence, telephone conversations, telegraphic or other correspondence transmitted by means of communication or through a computer.

1. Violation of confidentiality of correspondence, telephone conversations, telegraphic or other correspondence transmitted by means of communication or through a computer - shall be punishable by a fine from fifty to one hundred tax-free minimum incomes of citizens or correctional labor for a term of up to two years, or restriction of liberty up to three years.

2. The same actions committed in relation to state or public figures or committed by an official, or using special means designed to secretly remove information, shall be punishable by deprivation of liberty for a term of three to seven years.

Article 182 of the Criminal Code of Ukraine.

Privacy violation.

Illegal collection, storage, use or distribution of confidential information about a person without his consent or distribution of this information in a public speech, a publicly displayed work, or in the media - shall be punishable by a fine of up to fifty tax-free minimum incomes of citizens or correctional labor for up to two years, or arrest for up to six months, or restriction of liberty for up to three years.

Article 359 of the Criminal Code of Ukraine.

Illegal use of special technical means of secret receiving information

1. Illegal use of special technical means of secretly obtaining information — is punishable by a fine of one hundred to two hundred tax-free minimum incomes of citizens or restriction of liberty for a term of up to four years or imprisonment for the same term.

2. The same actions, if they are performed repeatedly, by prior conspiracy by a group of persons or an organized group, or caused substantial harm to the rights protected by law, freedoms or interests of individual citizens, state or public interests or the interests of individual legal entities, shall be punishable by deprivation of liberty for a term of three to seven years.


Caution for residents of the Russian Federation

Article 138 of the Criminal Code. Violation of confidentiality of correspondence, telephone conversations, mail, telegraph or other messages

1. Violation of the secrecy of correspondence, telephone conversations, postal, telegraph or other messages of citizens - shall be punishable by a fine in the amount of up to eighty thousand rubles or in the amount of the wage or salary or any other income of the convicted person for a period of up to six months, or by compulsory labor for a term of up to three hundred and sixty hours, or correctional labor for up to one year. (as amended by Federal Laws of 08.12.2003 N 162-FZ, of 07.12.2011 N 420-FZ)

2. The same act committed by a person using his official position - (as amended by Federal Law dated 07.12.2011 N 420-FZ) is punishable by a fine in the amount of one hundred thousand to three hundred thousand rubles or in the amount of the wages or other income of the convicted person for a period of one to two years, either by deprivation of the right to hold certain positions or engage in certain activities for a period of two to five years, or compulsory labor for a period of up to four hundred and eighty hours, or compulsory labor for a period of up to four years, or arrest for a period up to four months, or imprisonment for up to four years. (as amended by Federal Law of 07.12.2011 N 420-FZ)

Criminal Code, Article 137. Violation of privacy

1. Illegal collection or dissemination of information about the private life of a person that constitutes his personal or family secret, without his consent, or dissemination of this information in a public speech, publicly displayed work or in the media - shall be punishable by a fine of up to two hundred thousand rubles or in the amount of wages. payment or other income of the convicted person for a period of up to eighteen months, or compulsory labor for up to three hundred and sixty hours, or corrective labor for up to one year, or forced labor for up to two years, with the deprivation of the right to hold certain positions or engage in certain activities for a period up to three years or without, or arrest for up to four months, or imprisonment for up to two years with the deprivation of the right to hold certain positions or engage in certain activities for up to three years.

2. The same acts committed by a person using his official position, - shall be punishable by a fine in the amount of one hundred thousand to three hundred thousand rubles or in the amount of the wages or salary or other income of the convicted person for a period of one to two years, or by deprivation of the right to hold certain positions. or engage in certain activities for a period of two to five years, or forced labor for a period of up to four years, with or without the deprivation of the right to hold certain positions or engage in certain activities for a period of up to five years, or arrest for up to six months, or imprisonment for up to four years with the deprivation of the right to hold certain positions or engage in certain activities for up to five years.

3. Unlawful distribution in a public speech, a publicly displayed work, the mass media or information and telecommunication networks of information indicating the identity of a minor victim under the age of sixteen in a criminal case, or information containing a description of the physical or moral suffering resulting in harm to the health of a minor, or mental disorder of a minor, or other grave consequences, - shall be punished by a fine in the amount of one hundred fifty thousand to three hundred fifty thousand rubles or in the amount of the wage or other income of the convicted person for a period of eighteen months to three years, or by deprivation of the right to occupy certain positions or engage in certain activities for a term of three to five years, or forced labor for up to five years with the deprivation of the right to occupy certain posts or engage in certain activities for up to six years or without one, or arrest for a term up to six months, or by imprisonment for a term of up to five years with the deprivation of the right to occupy certain positions or engage in certain activities for a period of up to six years.

Criminal Code, Article 138.1. Illegal trafficking of special technical equipment designed for secret information

Illegal production, acquisition and (or) sale of special technical means intended for secretly obtaining information, - shall be punishable by a fine in the amount of up to two hundred thousand rubles or in the amount of the wage or salary or any other income of the convicted person for a period of up to eighteen months, or restraint of liberty for a term of up to four years, or forced labor for up to four years, with or without deprivation of the right to hold certain positions or engage in certain activities for up to three years, or imprisonment for up to four years, with the deprivation of the right to hold certain positions or engage in certain activities for up to three years or not.

Уважаемые пользователи!

Данный сервис служит для поиска украденного, потерянного телефона, для архивации СВОИХ контактов, записей СВОИХ телефонных разговоров, и просмотра их на компьютере, и, при необходимости блокировки телефон для предотвращения дальнейшего использования. Установка на телефоны третьих лиц – строго запрещена!

Перед тем как регистрироваться и устанавливать на ЧУЖОЙ (любовнице, жене, любовнику, любой другой который не принадлежит вам) телефон прочитайте статьи уголовного кодекса РФ и Украины которые приведены ниже. Если Вашей страны нет среди этих двух – то все эти статьи легко ищутся в интернете и вы спокойно можете прочитать об РЕАЛЬНОЙ и УГОЛОВНОЙ ответственности к которой Вы можете быть привлечены при установке программного обеспечения на телефон который Вам не принадлежит.

Данный сервис не призывает к нарушению данных статей УК, а настоятельно рекомендует пользователям соблюдать законы страны в которой они проживают.

В процессе регистрации Вы увидите сообщение о предупреждении и принятии на себя ответственности 4 раза – на сайте, при регистрации, при установке на телефон, при входе в личный кабинет. Таким образом администрация данного ресурса не несет никакой ответственности за любые действия которые могут быть совершены пользователем. Пользователь целиком и полностью прочитал все инструкции, все предупреждения, ознакомился с публичной офертой и принял все пункты пользовательского соглашения.

 

Статья 163 Уголовного Кодекса Украины.

Нарушение тайны переписки, телефонных переговоров, телеграфной либо иной корреспонденции, передаваемой средствами связи или через компьютер.

  1. Нарушение тайны переписки, телефонных переговоров, телеграфной либо иной корреспонденции, передаваемой средствами связи или через компьютер, — наказываются штрафом от пятидесяти до ста не облагаемых налогом минимумов доходов граждан или исправительными работами на срок до двух лет, или ограничением свободы до трех лет.
  2. Те же действия, совершенные в отношении государственных либо общественных деятелей или совершенные должностным лицом, или с использованием специальных средств, предназначенных для негласного снятия информации,— наказываются лишением свободы на срок от трех до семи лет.

 

Статья 182 Уголовного Кодекса Украины.

Нарушение неприкосновенности частной жизни.

Незаконный сбор, хранение, использование либо распространение конфиденциальной информации о лице без его согласия или распространение этой информации в публичном выступлении, публично демонстрируемом произведении, или в средствах массовой информации — наказываются штрафом до пятидесяти не облагаемых налогом минимумов доходов граждан или исправительными работами на срок до двух лет, или арестом на срок до шести месяцев, либо ограничением свободы на срок до трех лет.

 

Статья 359 Уголовного Кодекса Украины.

Незаконное использование специальных технических средств негласного получения информации

  1. Незаконное использование специальных технических средств негласного получения информации —наказывается штрафом от ста до двухсот не облагаемых налогом минимумов доходов граждан или ограничением свободы на срок до четырех лет либо лишением свободы на тот же срок.
  2. Те же действия, если они совершены повторно, по предварительному сговору группой лиц или организованной группой либо причинили существенный вред охраняемым законом правам, свободам или интересам отдельных граждан, государственным или общественным интересам либо интересам отдельных юридических лиц, — наказываются лишением свободы на срок от трех до семи лет.

 

И теперь предостережение для жителей Российской Федерации.

Статья 138 УК РФ. Нарушение тайны переписки, телефонных переговоров, почтовых, телеграфных или иных сообщений

  1. Нарушение тайны переписки, телефонных переговоров, почтовых, телеграфных или иных сообщений граждан - наказывается штрафом в размере до восьмидесяти тысяч рублей или в размере заработной платы или иного дохода осужденного за период до шести месяцев, либо обязательными работами на срок до трехсот шестидесяти часов, либо исправительными работами на срок до одного года. (в ред. Федеральных законов от 08.12.2003 N 162-ФЗ, от 07.12.2011 N 420-ФЗ)
  2. То же деяние, совершенное лицом с использованием своего служебного положения, - (в ред. Федерального закона от 07.12.2011 N 420-ФЗ) наказывается штрафом в размере от ста тысяч до трехсот тысяч рублей или в размере заработной платы или иного дохода осужденного за период от одного года до двух лет, либо лишением права занимать определенные должности или заниматься определенной деятельностью на срок от двух до пяти лет, либо обязательными работами на срок до четырехсот восьмидесяти часов, либо принудительными работами на срок до четырех лет, либо арестом на срок до четырех месяцев, либо лишением свободы на срок до четырех лет. (в ред. Федерального закона от 07.12.2011 N 420-ФЗ)

 

УК РФ, Статья 137. Нарушение неприкосновенности частной жизни

  1. Незаконное собирание или распространение сведений о частной жизни лица, составляющих его личную или семейную тайну, без его согласия либо распространение этих сведений в публичном выступлении, публично демонстрирующемся произведении или средствах массовой информации - наказываются штрафом в размере до двухсот тысяч рублей или в размере заработной платы или иного дохода осужденного за период до восемнадцати месяцев, либо обязательными работами на срок до трехсот шестидесяти часов, либо исправительными работами на срок до одного года, либо принудительными работами на срок до двух лет с лишением права занимать определенные должности или заниматься определенной деятельностью на срок до трех лет или без такового, либо арестом на срок до четырех месяцев, либо лишением свободы на срок до двух лет с лишением права занимать определенные должности или заниматься определенной деятельностью на срок до трех лет.
  2. Те же деяния, совершенные лицом с использованием своего служебного положения, -

наказываются штрафом в размере от ста тысяч до трехсот тысяч рублей или в размере заработной платы или иного дохода осужденного за период от одного года до двух лет, либо лишением права занимать определенные должности или заниматься определенной деятельностью на срок от двух до пяти лет, либо принудительными работами на срок до четырех лет с лишением права занимать определенные должности или заниматься определенной деятельностью на срок до пяти лет или без такового, либо арестом на срок до шести месяцев, либо лишением свободы на срок до четырех лет с лишением права занимать определенные должности или заниматься определенной деятельностью на срок до пяти лет.

  1. Незаконное распространение в публичном выступлении, публично демонстрирующемся произведении, средствах массовой информации или информационно-телекоммуникационных сетях информации, указывающей на личность несовершеннолетнего потерпевшего, не достигшего шестнадцатилетнего возраста, по уголовному делу, либо информации, содержащей описание полученных им в связи с преступлением физических или нравственных страданий, повлекшее причинение вреда здоровью несовершеннолетнего, или психическое расстройство несовершеннолетнего, или иные тяжкие последствия, -

наказывается штрафом в размере от ста пятидесяти тысяч до трехсот пятидесяти тысяч рублей или в размере заработной платы или иного дохода осужденного за период от восемнадцати месяцев до трех лет, либо лишением права занимать определенные должности или заниматься определенной деятельностью на срок от трех до пяти лет, либо принудительными работами на срок до пяти лет с лишением права занимать определенные должности или заниматься определенной деятельностью на срок до шести лет или без такового, либо арестом на срок до шести месяцев, либо лишением свободы на срок до пяти лет с лишением права занимать определенные должности или заниматься определенной деятельностью на срок до шести лет.

 

УК РФ, Статья 138.1. Незаконный оборот специальных технических средств, предназначенных для негласного получения информации

 Незаконные производство, приобретение и (или) сбыт специальных технических средств, предназначенных для негласного получения информации, -

наказываются штрафом в размере до двухсот тысяч рублей или в размере заработной платы или иного дохода осужденного за период до восемнадцати месяцев, либо ограничением свободы на срок до четырех лет, либо принудительными работами на срок до четырех лет с лишением права занимать определенные должности или заниматься определенной деятельностью на срок до трех лет или без такового, либо лишением свободы на срок до четырех лет с лишением права занимать определенные должности или заниматься определенной деятельностью на срок до трех лет или без такового.